Calendar

Mon 7 Aug 2017
All day

07/08/2017

Dead line for ordering School Uniform to be delivered before September
Tue 5 Sep 2017
All day

05/09/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 5 Sep 2017
All day

05/09/2017

Back to School
Tue 12 Sep 2017
All day

12/09/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 19 Sep 2017
All day

19/09/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 26 Sep 2017
All day

26/09/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 3 Oct 2017
All day

03/10/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 10 Oct 2017
All day

10/10/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 17 Oct 2017
All day

17/10/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Fri 20 Oct 2017
All day

20/10/2017

Last day of term 3.15 finish.
Mon 30 Oct 2017
All day

30/10/2017

Back to school
Tue 31 Oct 2017
All day

31/10/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 7 Nov 2017
All day

07/11/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 14 Nov 2017
All day

14/11/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 21 Nov 2017
All day

21/11/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 28 Nov 2017
All day

28/11/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 5 Dec 2017
All day

05/12/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 12 Dec 2017
All day

12/12/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 19 Dec 2017
All day

19/12/2017

Year 5 Swimming
Tue 19 Dec 2017
All day

19/12/2017

Last day of term, finish 1.30
Thu 4 Jan 2018
All day

04/01/2018

Back to school
Tue 9 Jan 2018
All day

09/01/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 16 Jan 2018
All day

16/01/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 23 Jan 2018
All day

23/01/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 30 Jan 2018
All day

30/01/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 6 Feb 2018
All day

06/02/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Fri 9 Feb 2018
All day

09/02/2018

Last day of term finish 3.15
Mon 19 Feb 2018
All day

19/02/2018

Back to school
Tue 20 Feb 2018
All day

20/02/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 27 Feb 2018
All day

27/02/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 6 Mar 2018
All day

06/03/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 13 Mar 2018
All day

13/03/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 20 Mar 2018
All day

20/03/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Tue 27 Mar 2018
All day

27/03/2018

Year 4 Swimming
Thu 29 Mar 2018
All day

29/03/2018

Last day of term finish 1.30
Mon 16 Apr 2018
All day

16/04/2018

Back to school
Tue 17 Apr 2018
All day

17/04/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 24 Apr 2018
All day

24/04/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 1 May 2018
All day

01/05/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Mon 7 May 2018
All day

07/05/2018

Bank Holiday
Tue 8 May 2018
All day

08/05/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 15 May 2018
All day

15/05/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Mon 21 May 2018
All day

21/05/2018

Last day of term finish 3.15
Mon 4 Jun 2018
All day

04/06/2018

Back to school
Tue 5 Jun 2018
All day

05/06/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 12 Jun 2018
All day

12/06/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 19 Jun 2018
All day

19/06/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 26 Jun 2018
All day

26/06/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 3 Jul 2018
All day

03/07/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 10 Jul 2018
All day

10/07/2018

Year 3 Swimming
Tue 17 Jul 2018
All day

17/07/2018

Year 3 Swimming
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download